His warm mouth is both gentle and passionate. He doesn’t drown me with his tongue, but sensuously dips and dances it between my lips with a teasing tenderness. 

With one hand caressing my face, his other fingers slide inside the lace pressed against my breast. My soft nipple pulses and tightens when he finds it. His touch on my sensitive peak ignites me as he massages and cuddles, petting my nipple again and again until my panties are soaked with desire.

Gavin’s lips move from my mouth to my breast. My hands move from his downy chest to the stiff tent in his jeans. I am dizzy with lust as we move from sofa to bed, quickly tugging off clothing as we go. 

Kissing is a close cousin (sibling?) of breast suckling. A wet and tender mouth causing a woman’s body to stir, awaken and crave. 

 

Love Lactation Erotica? My Lactation Erotica stories can be found HERE.

Image

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Kissing Gavin

Leave a comment